FunctionNameE-Mail
PresidentMarian Kools-Biezenpresident@iwcthehague.nl
Vice PresidentCristina Battistigvicepresident@iwcthehague.nl
TreasurerOlena Lozynskatreasurer@iwcthehague.nl
Advertising OfficerPetra Keppleradvertising@iwcthehague.nl
SecretaryKsenia Poncetsecretary@iwcthehague.nl
Membership OfficerNadjia Tabbou Mehennimembership@iwcthehague.nl
PR officerLany Pradjarahardjapr@iwcthehague.nl
Activities OfficerIna Messeractivities@iwcthehague.nl
Programme OfficerNora Stehouwerprogramme@iwcthehague.nl
Hospitality OfficerIman Hamzehospitality@iwcthehague.nl
Editor Laila van Dameditor@iwcthehague.nl