International Women's Contact The Hague

Board Members

President : Marian Kools-Biezen
president@iwcthehague.nl

Vice President : Cristina Battistig
vicepresident@iwcthehague.nl

Treasurer: Marry Takken
treasurer@iwcthehague.nl

Advertising Officer:

advertising@iwcthehague.nl

Secretary: Adrienne Por
secretary@iwcthehague.nl

Membership Officer: Barbara Ansari
membership@iwcthehague.nl

PR officer: Margie van Gijn
pr@iwcthehague.nl

Activities Officer : Beatrice Capucci
activities@iwcthehague.nl

Programme Officer: Jeanne Thoret
programme@iwcthehague.nl

Hospitality Officer: Iman Hamze
hospitality@iwcthehague.nl

Editor : Laila van Dam
editor@iwcthehague.nl