International Women's Contact The Hague

Coffee Mornings

Area C Afternoon Drinks: Date & Time: Thursday 21 February at 17:00- 19:00. Hostess:    Monique Schaapveld Address:  Wassenaarseweg 105 2596 CN Den Haag Tel:  070-7856702 or 06-12472648 Area F Coffee morning: Date and Time: Friday 22 Feb. at 10:30. Hostess:…

Board Members

President : Marian Kools-Biezen president@iwcthehague.nl Vice President : Cristina Battistig vicepresident@iwcthehague.nl Treasurer: Marry Takken treasurer@iwcthehague.nl Advertising Officer: advertising@iwcthehague.nl Secretary: Adrienne Por secretary@iwcthehague.nl Membership Officer: Barbara Ansari membership@iwcthehague.nl PR officer: Margie van Gijn pr@iwcthehague.nl Activities Officer : Beatrice Capucci activities@iwcthehague.nl Programme…